KSO Rock of Des Moines
KSO Jocks with DM Capitols 1972-73


These images were taken from a promotional postcard that featured the Des Moines Capitols Hockey Team and the KSO jocks on the other side. It would have come from the Winter 72-73 season and the lineup was Tad Murray, Steve Randall, Perry St. John, Cazzy James, D.J. Marlowe and Vern Walker (news).

KSO Rock of Des Moines Air Staff

Des Moines Capitols


Courtesy of Tad Murray

KSO main page
Des Moines Radio Stations page home page